Term Dates

HomeParentsTerm Dates

2022 Dates:

  • Last day of school for students: Friday 16th December
  • Curriculum Day to Monday 19th Dec and Professional Practice Day Tuesday 20th Dec

 

2023 Dates:

Term 1

  • Curriculum Days (student free) Fri 27th Jan and Mon 30th Jan
  • All students start school: Tue 31st January, 9am
  • Curriculum Day (student free) Mon 27th Feb
  • Preps start fulltime: Week beginning Mon 6th March
  • Labour Day Holiday: Mon 13th March
  • Term ends: Thurs 6th April, 2.30pm

Term 2

  • Professional Practice Day (student free): Mon 24th April
  • ANZAC Day: Tue 25th April
  • Term begins: Wed 26th April
  • King’s birthday: Mon 12th June
  • Term ends: Fri 23rd June, 2.30pm

Term 3

  • Term begins: Mon 10th July
  • Term ends: Fri 15th Sept. 2.30pm

Term 4

  • Term begins: Mon 2nd Oct
  • Professional Practice Day (student free): Mon 6th Nov
  • Melbourne Cup Holiday: Tues 7th Nov
  • Curriculum Day (student free): Wed 8th Nov
  • Term ends: Wed 20th Dec, 2.30pm
Translate »