Term Dates

HomeParentsTerm Dates

2024 Dates:

Term 1

  • Curriculum Day (student free) Mon 29th Jan
  • All students start school: Tue 30th Jan
  • Curriculum Day (student free) Mon 4th Mar
  • Labour Day Holiday: Mon 11th Mar
  • Term ends: Thu 28th Mar

Term 2

  • Term begins: Mon 15th Apr
  • ANZAC Day: Thu 25th Apr
  • Monarch’s birthday: Mon 10th Jun
  • Term ends: Fri 28th Jun

Term 3

  • Term begins: Mon 15th Jul
  • Curriculum Day (student free) Thu 8th Aug
  • Term ends: Fri 20th Sep

Term 4

  • Term begins: Mon 7th Oct
  • Curriculum Day (student free): Mon 4th Nov
  • Melbourne Cup Holiday: Tues 5th Nov
  • Term ends: Fri 20th Dec
Translate »