生活のための学習

Upcoming Events

  • Matsuri Day
    07/12/2016 12:00 am to 12:00 am

  • Keyboard and Guitar Concert
    08/12/2016 9:00 am to 10:30 am

  • Finance meeting
    08/12/2016 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

  • End of term
    20/12/2016 12:00 am to 12:00 am

  • FW: Farmers Market
    24/12/2016 8:30 am to 1:00 pm

Committed to providing our students with the skills and attitudes that will be needed in their future

South Port UnitingCare

Our school is proudly associated with South Port UnitingCare who provide the Bicycles Over Lunch Time program (BOLT) at no cost until end of Term 1 2016.

2016 Term Dates

(All children start Thursday 28th January. For the month of February all Prep children will not come to school on Wednesday)

  • Term 1 – 28 January to 24 March (Labour Day 14 March, Good Friday 25 March)
  • Term 2 – 11 April to 24 June (ANZAC day 25 April, Queen’s Birthday 13 June)
  • Term 3 – 11 July to 16 September
  • Term 4 – 3 October to 20 December (Melbourne Cup 1 November)

2017 Term Dates

All children start Tuesday 31st January.

Prep children do not attend school on Wednesdays until the week beginning 6th March

  • Term 1 – Tuesday 31 January to Friday 31 March (Labour Day 13 March)
  • Term 2 – Tuesday 18 April to Friday 30 June (ANZAC day 25 April, Queen’s Birthday 12 June)
  • Term 3 – Monday 17 July to Friday 22 September
  • Term 4 – Monday 9 October to Friday 22 December (Melbourne Cup 7 November)

Curriculum Days for 2017

  • Monday 30 January
  • Tuesday 14 March
  • Friday 9th June
  • Friday 11th August

Privacy Policy

St Kilda Primary School respects the right to privacy of our students, staff and our school community. We understand that some members of our school community would prefer that their image not be published or used in school publications, including the school website.

Photographs or videos of our students are only used with the consent of a parent or guardian. Parents and guardians provide their consent to the use of images of their children in school publications via the Seven Year Permission Form, usually completed upon enrolment at the school. This consent can be revoked at anytime.

To revise your consent or have an image removed from this website, please contact the school.

Our commitment to protecting this right and guidelines for the collection and use of personal information is outlined in our Privacy Policy.