生活のための学習

Committed to providing our students with the skills and attitudes that will be needed in their future.

South Port UnitingCare

Our school is proudly associated with South Port UnitingCare.

BASC Program

Our school before and after school care program provider is TheirCare.
Ph 1300 072 410
E info@theircare.com.au

2020 Term Dates:

  • Term 1 – Thursday 30 January to Friday 27 March
  • Term 2 – Tuesday 14 April to Friday 26 June
  • Term 3 – Monday 13 July to Friday 18 September
  • Term 4 – Monday 5 October to Friday 18 December

2020 Curriculum Days:

  • Tues 28 and Wed 29
  • Mon 4 May
  • Mon 2 November